The 2009 AHYF Board of Directors

Dwain Nielson Esmond
Editor - Insight Magazine
Hagarstown, MD

Dr. Anthony Paul, Ph.D. - Biological Sciences Department Chair
Oakwood University
Huntsville, AL

C. Anslem Paul - Pastor
First University S. D. A. Church, Tampa, FL
Thonotosassa S. D. A. Church, Seffner, FL

Ceasar Robinson - Youth Director
Southeastern Conference of S. D. A.
Mt. Dora, FL

Dennis Ross - Evangelist/Ministerial Director
Southern Union Conference of S. D. A.
Orlando, FL